Kontakt

Zde jsou uvedeny kontakty na členy OV ČSV Bruntál 

 

 

funkce jméno telefon Email
předseda, člen RV Pospíšil Martin 732 249 389 martin.pospisil69@seznam.cz
místopředseda Lhoťan Josef 607 982 179 josef.lhotan@seznam.cz
jednatel Prchal Miroslav     725 315 052 miroslav.prchal.69@gmail.com
oobruntal@vcelarstvi.cz
 
pokladní Králová Lenka 774 176 364 koralka.mybox@seznam.cz
nákaz.ref. Lhoťan Josef 607 982 179 josef.lhotan@seznam.cz

 

     
člen OV Staník Josef 732 555 937 stanikova.dana@seznam.cz
člen OV Hájek Josef 728 980 119  
člen OV Říman Libor 605 269 839 libor.rim@mujmail.cz
člen OV Klváček Jan 730 127 570 klvacek.j@seznam.cz
člen OV Skácel Petr 605 495 205 petr202k@seznam.cz
člen OV Mirt David 725 880 876 d.mirt@email.cz
člen OV Ing. Břetislav Pravda 721 258 767 b.pravda@seznam.cz
člen OV Martin Frolo 604 389 523 martin.frolo@seznam.cz
člen OV Bc. Křenek Tomáš 737 276 011  
člen OV Ing. Monsport  Josef 606 748 107 josef.monsport@centrum.cz
člen OV Pokorný Václav 605 384 428 pokornyvalcav@seznam.cz
člen OV RNDr. Tichý Martin 777 822 970 tich@seznam.cz
člen OV Ing. Herout František 554 744 078 frantisek.herout@gmail.com
člen OV Musil Zbyněk 604 200 976 zb-ynekmusil@seznam.cz
člen OV Hájek Josef 728 980 119  
člen OV Křenek Lubomír 605 241 423 ferdec.lubos@seznam.cz
člen OV ing. Pliska Ladislav 737 715 778 ldk2995@seznam.cz
člen OV Gebauer Lubomír 777 841 243 lubos.ge@seznam.cz
člen OV      
předseda ORK Hruška Václav 737 652 322  vfhruska@seznam.cz
člen ORK Mrkva Jan 604 668 430  
člen ORK Mrkva Vlastimil 554 641 663 v.mrkva@seznam.cz